Quote-mining with a dental drill

I will add more to this post later, but I want to get this pdf file posted right away.

Donald McLeroy, D.D.S, chairman of the Texas State Board of Education, got two destructive amendments added to the current draft for revised science standards. The pdf file includes the text of those amendments as proposed, followed by his quote mining in their support. I’m posting the file before I add more to this because there are people working on reverse-quotemining who might be able to make use of this file.

2 Comments

  1. Posted January 27, 2009 at 3:53 pm | Permalink

    Thanks, Tony. This will help a lot.

  2. Posted January 28, 2009 at 5:44 pm | Permalink

    Tony, did you receive an email from me?


One Trackback/Pingback

  1. […] open the Texas creationist’s quote mine Earlier here (in Quote-mining with a dental drill) I posted Texas State Board of Education (SBOE) Don McLeroy’s handout which he used at the […]

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

